Thank You OCTELA Exhibitors

THANK YOU OCTELA EXHIBITORS FOR 2017!

We want to thank our exhibitors for their invaluable services. We are grateful for all they do to support OCTELA and to provide the resources we need to optimize our effectiveness as educators.  We encourage our members to contact your local representatives for further assistance and information.

Company Name Local Representative Contact Information
Academic Edge Lauren Estes lauren.estes@academicedge.com
Bedford, Freeman, & Worth High School Publishers Ashley Pierotti apierotti@bfwpub.com
Bellas Boutique Paula Monnin paulakmonnin@gmail.com
Benchmark Education & Booksource Dee Camp dcamp@indy.rr.com
Bound to Stay Bound Ken Kashuba kashuba@btsb.com
Capstone Paul Donato donatoassociates@yahoo.com
Edmentum James Jones cari.lienhart@edmentum.com
EMC School Jim Jenkins jjenkins@emcp.com
Heinemann Publishing Lisa Maharry lisa.maharry@heinemann.com
Membean Andres Turvis andres@membean.com
National Geographic Learning | Cengage Stacy Hughes; Ali Molnar stacy.hughes@cengage.com and alison.molnar@cengage.com
National Writing Project sites from Ohio Angela Faulhaber faulhaam@miamioh.edu
Pearson Matt Birdsall matthew.birdsall@pearson.com
Perfection Learning/AMSCO Michele Radabaugh mradabaugh@perfectionlearning.com
Perma-Bound Steve Scruta stevescruta@perma-bound.com
Sadlier Gary McComb gmccomb@sadlier.com
Townsend Press George Henry or Paul LaRose tpatnj@gmail.com
Tutor Doctor Lori Nahem, Patricia Hughes lnahem@tutordoctor.com
University of Cincinnati Amy Hoerst amy.hoerst@uc.edu
Usbourne Books and More Kelley Haas kelleyhaas33@gmail.com
Zaner Bloser Nancy Mathews nancy.matthews@zaner-bloser.com